Site Help | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, May 21, 2018

 
IA - Lakewood, WA 5/2018
5/21/2018 » 5/25/2018
Location: Lakewood, Washington    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Monday, July 9, 2018

 
IA - Columbus, MS 7/2018
7/9/2018 » 7/13/2018
Location: Columbus, Mississippi    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Monday, July 16, 2018

 
IA - Texas City, TX 7/2018
7/16/2018 » 7/20/2018
Location: Texas City, Texas    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Monday, July 23, 2018

 
IA - Southaven, MS 7/2018
7/23/2018 » 7/27/2018
Location: Southaven, Mississippi    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Monday, September 24, 2018

 
IA - Fort Worth, TX 9/2018
9/24/2018 » 9/28/2018
Location: Fort Worth, Texas    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Monday, October 1, 2018

 
IA - San Bernardino, CA 10/2018
10/1/2018 » 10/5/2018
Location: San Bernardino, California   
 

Monday, October 15, 2018

 
IA - Maineville, OH 10/2018
10/15/2018 » 10/19/2018
Location: Maineville, Ohio    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Monday, January 28, 2019

 
IA - McKinney, TX 1/2019
1/28/2019 » 2/1/2019
Location: McKinney, Texas    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Monday, February 11, 2019

 
IA - Topeka, KS 2/2019
2/11/2019 » 2/15/2019
Location: Topeka, Kansas   
 

Monday, May 13, 2019

 
IA - Fort Worth, TX 5/2019
5/13/2019 » 5/17/2019
Location: Fort Worth, Texas    Time: 8:30 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

FBI-Law Enforcement Executive Development Association is a private non-profit organization and is not part of the Federal Bureau of Investigation or acting on its behalf.

Contact Us

FBI-LEEDA, Inc.

5 Great Valley Parkway, Suite 125,
Malvern, PA 19355
Phone: 1-877-772-7712 or 484-321-7821
Fax: 610-644-3193
Email: info@fbileeda.org

Connect With Us